Witch Hazel for Wart Removal

Image

Did you know that the best way to get rid of warts is to simply apply witch hazel to each wart 2 or 3 times a day and, if I remember correct, after about a week the warts will be completely gone…and with NO SCARS!

Image

My daughter had warts so bad all over her hands when she was little that we tried everything to get rid of them, even burning/freezing them off and I would NEVER recommend that to anyone. Even after all the painful and separate procedures to get rid of one single wart, she still had scars. My mother in law then asked her doctor what he would recommend and the first thing he said was “Witch Hazel”! Like everyone should just automatically know that. Well, we got a 97 cent bottle of witch hazel and before we knew it…goodbye warts…and scars!

About Charlene Cordova (Thunder Raging Princess of Dawning)

When I find out, I'll let you know.
This entry was posted in Everyday Living and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Witch Hazel for Wart Removal

  1. Bev says:

    I just discovered this myself! My dog has a papilloma virus wart on his eyelid and I am now trying this.. After a few days it is beginning to dry out. So I am also applying on his skin tags as well,, we will see :)

    Like

Leave a comment